Sede Centrale (Fossombroni)


Via XXV Aprile, 86 - Arezzo
tel 0575 35911

Succursale (Buonarroti)


Piazza della Badia, 2 - Arezzo
tel. 0575 373801


Dirigente Scolastico
Aldo Di Trocchio
dirigente@buonarroti-fossombroni.edu.it



Collaboratore del Dirigente
Luigi Ciabattini
luigi.ciabattini@buonarroti-fossombroni.edu.it



Direttore Servizi Generali e Amministrativi
Stefano Fiori
dsga@buonarroti-fossombroni.edu.it


e-mail aris013007@istruzione.it

PEC aris013007@pec.istruzione.it

Ufficio protocollo
Ferdinando Davascio
aris013007@istruzione.it



Segreteria didattica
Stefania Bindi
stefania.bindi@buonarroti-fossombroni.edu.it

Marco Iuliano
marco.iuliano@buonarroti-fossombroni.edu.it


Segreteria amministrativa

Maria Forzoni
maria.forzoni@buonarroti-fossombroni.edu.it

Rosalba Naldini
contabilita@buonarroti-fossombroni.edu.it

Francesca Cherubini
francesca.cherubini@buonarroti-fossombroni.edu.it