Sede Centrale (Fossombroni)


Via XXV Aprile, 86 - Arezzo
tel 0575 35911

Succursale (Buonarroti)


Piazza della Badia, 2 - Arezzo
tel. 0575 37381


Dirigente Scolastico
Alessandro Artini
dirigente@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it



Collaboratore del Dirigente
Nicoletta Montelatici
nicoletta.montelatici@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it



Direttore Servizi Generali e Amministrativi
Marilena Sonnimini
dsga@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it


e-mail aris013007@istruzione.it

PEC aris013007@pec.istruzione.it

Ufficio protocollo
Daniela Vestri
aris013007@istruzione.it



Segreteria didattica
Donella Sacchetti
didattica@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it

Maria Grazia Russo
mariagrazia.russo@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it

Mauro Ercolani
mauro.ercolani@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it

Marco Iuliano
marco.iuliano@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it

Daniele Faltoni
daniele.faltoni@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it


Segreteria amministrativa

Maria Forzoni
maria.forzoni@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it

Rosalba Naldini
contabilita@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it

Cristina Fognani
personale@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it

Bindi Stefania
personale@buonarroti-fossombroni.gov.it